Township sign Bremen Township
16361 S. Kedzie Parkway - Markham, IL 60428
 

BREMEN TOWNSHIP

2016 SCHEDULE OF TOWNSHIP MEETINGS

 

COMMON ADDRESS FOR MEETINGS

15350 S. Oak Park Avenue, Oak Forest, Illinois

Anyone desiring to be heard should attend these meetings.  In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, persons requiring auxiliary aids or services to attend or participate in the meeting should contact the Township Clerk’s office, if possible no later than five days before the meeting date.  The Township Clerk’s phone number is 708/333-9530.

January 04, 2016 Monday 7:00 p.m. Trustees Board Meeting
January 19, 2016 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. Trustees Board Meeting (Due to MLK B-Day)

February 01, 2016 Monday 7:00 p.m. Trustees Board Meeting
February 16, 2016 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. Trustees Board Meeting (Due to Pres. Day)

March 07, 2016 Monday 7:00 p.m. Trustees Board Meeting
March 21, 2016 Monday 7:00 p.m. Trustees Board Meeting

April 12, 2016 Tuesday 6:45 p.m. Trustees Board Meeting
April 12, 2016 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. Annual Town Meeting
April 18, 2016 Monday 7:00 p.m. Trustees Board Meeting

May 02, 2016 Monday 7:00 p.m. Trustees Board Meeting
May 16, 2016 Monday 7:00 p.m. Trustees Board Meeting

June 06, 2016 Monday 7:00 p.m. Trustees Board Meeting
June 20, 2016 Monday 7:00 p.m. Budget Public Hearing with Regular meeting immediately after

July 05, 2016 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. Trustees Board Meeting (Due to Indep. Day)
July 18, 2016 Monday 7:00 p.m. Trustees Board Meeting

August 1, 2016 Monday 7:00 p.m. Trustees Board Meeting
August 15, 2016 Monday 7:00 p.m. Trustees Board Meeting

September 06, 2016 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. Trustees Board Meeting (Due to Labor Day)
September 19, 2016 Monday 7:00 p.m. Trustees Board Meeting

October 03, 2016 Monday 7:00 p.m. Trustees Board Meeting
October 17, 2016 Monday 7:00 p.m. Trustees Board Meeting

November 07, 2016 Monday 7:00 p.m. Trustees Board Meeting
November 21, 2016 Monday 7:00 p.m. Trustees Board Meeting

December 05, 2016 Monday 7:00 p.m. Tax Levies/Board Meeting

NOTE: Meeting days normally fall on the 1st and 3rd Monday of every month.